MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

DC Shorts

View Filters

There are no upcoming events.

  May 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

DC Shorts Take 2

DC Shorts Take 2

D.C., DC
DC Shorts Film Festival, named the “Coolest Short Film Festival” by Moviemaker Magazine, will host an interactive evening where audiences can cheer for the underdogs that didn't make the submission cut for this year's DC Shorts Film Festival. At the three-minute mark, a light will shine and the a...
Wed, May 11 2016 7:30 PM Wed, May 18 2016 9:30 PM

DC Shorts Mentors 2016

DC Shorts Mentors 2016

Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 5 2016 10:00 AM Sat, Mar 26 2016 4:00 PM

DC Shorts WINS 2016

DC Shorts WINS 2016

Washington, DC
DC Shorts WINS! are special showcases of award-winning films the 2015 DC Shorts Film Festival. Some of the films have Academy Award connections — and all have won honors and accolades worldwide. Shows run 90 minutes, and are appropriate for ages 18+.
Fri, Feb 19 2016 7:30 PM Sat, Feb 20 2016 11:00 PM

DC Shorts LAUGHS! 2016

DC Shorts LAUGHS! 2016

Washington, DC
DC Shorts presents its favorite comedy films of 2015— and live performances by the area’s top stand-up comedians! Each 90-minute show combines film and live performance for a spectacular and lighthearted evening. Check the schedule at dcshorts.com to see what films will be playing and who will be...
Fri, Jan 8 2016 7:30 PM Sat, Jan 9 2016 11:00 PM

2015 DC Shorts Film Festival: Best of FAVS

2015 DC Shorts Film Festival: Best of FAVS

Washington, DC
Saturday, September 19 2015 12:00 PM 1:30 PM

2015 DC Shorts Screenplay Competition

2015 DC Shorts Screenplay Competition

Washington, DC
Friday, September 18 2015 7:00 PM 8:30 PM

2015 DC Shorts Film Festival: Showcase 12

2015 DC Shorts Film Festival: Showcase 12

Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 12 2015 7:30 PM Thu, Sep 17 2015 10:30 PM

2015 DC Shorts Film Festival: LGBT Shorts

2015 DC Shorts Film Festival: LGBT Shorts

Washington, DC
Thursday, September 17 2015 7:00 PM 8:30 PM

Mailing Address

1317 F Street NW Suite 920 Washington, DC 20004
  May 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31